What Our Clients Think

THE MADRONA GROUP REVIEWS

"Made It Feel As Joyful As Could Be"

As first time home buyer's they were not sure what was going to happen and had heard some horror stories about trying to buy in the Puget Sound area.

They were able to find a home they love, pay a price they were happy with, and got the first home they bid on.

Beau and Sara Burdick
Mountlake Terrace
October 19, 2017

Never had a deal go through as smoothly

Joe and Jason are true professionals. If you want to sell or buy a home, I suggest you contact them. I am a very experienced buyer and have never had a deal go through as smoothly as my condo purchase. They found me the condo I wanted, in the area I wanted, and negotiated a price I could afford.

Zillow Review

David & Khamla Fox Mukilteo, WA February 20, 2018

Quickly Resold It The Same Day

He is a financial wiz. He was able to let me know pretty close what my walk away amount was. He kept me in the loop all through the process. When my first buyer walked away he quickly resold it the same day. He is top knotch.

Zillow Review

Diane Trabont Marysville, WA November 1, 2017

We Recommend Them To Everyone

Jason and Joe are an incredible team, we recommend them to everyone! My husband and I were able to buy our first house with their help even after we were out bid. We couldn't have done it without them. They were not only knowledgeable when it came to buying a home, but kind and patience with us as we learned about the process! Can't thank them enough :)

yelp review

Sara Ray Mountlake Terrace November 1, 2017

Friendly, Hard Working and Talented

Jason and Joe are not you're average real estate agents. After being referred to them by a friend we were extremely pleased to find that they were every bit as friendly, hard working and talented as we had been told. They went above and beyond to help us find a house we loved and did not stop until we got that house. Our offer was outbid but through Joe and Jason's efforts the seller accepted our offer instead and we are now the proud owners of our first home! These guys are excellent at what they do!

Google Review

Beau Burdick Mountlake Terrace November 1, 2017

“Made Us Feel So Comfortable”

Joe and Jason helped us find the perfect home and made us feel so comfortable in this scary first home buying process! Thank you for helping our dreams come true.

 

facebook review

Megan McPherson & Miles Southwick Marysville, WA August 24, 2017

First house, first bid, and offer accepted!

We won! Outbid by 15k and less than perfect qualifications, Joe and Jason really pulled out all the stops and got us the into the home we wanted. First house, first bid, and offer accepted! . Simply amazing work by the Madrona group!

Thanks guys!
The Selby family

Google Review

Curt and Heather Selby Lake Stevens, WA June 15, 2017

An Absolute Spectacular Team

An absolute spectacular team, Joe and Jason did a wonderful job taking care of our needs. They went above and beyond to ensure our sale was competitive and fast. Anytime a question arose they were available to answer. Joe and Jason also took great care at helping us find or next home after the sale. They excelled at helping us focus on what we were looking for and what to expect in a sellers market. We were able to get the perfect home using our VA loan. if you have the chance to work with this awesome team you will not be dissapointed. Thank you Joe and Jason for making our dream a reality.

yelp review

Chris and Angela Linville Lake Stevens, WA May 25, 2017

Get Our Offer Accepted Over 8 Other Offers

Joe and Jason went out of their way to find us the right house and walk us through the whole process. In an extremely tight market Joe was able to get our offer accepted over 8 other offers. I highly recommend them for all your home buying and selling needs. They go the extra mile and you won't be disappointed!

Facebook Reviews

Brandt and April Warstler Everett, WA May 25, 2017

“Outstanding help and professionalism”

I want to Thank Jason & Joe for their outstanding help and professionalism on my condo purchase. After being told I couldn't get a conventional loan, they came through with getting me exactly what I wanted. Thanks again guys and keep up the good work!
Google Review

Susan Sanfratella Mill Creek March 28, 2017

“I never thought buying a house would be so easy!”

I never thought buying a house would be so easy! Jason and Joe make a great team and they made this transition seem so seemless. As a mother, I was worried about how my kids would be during the house hunting process, however Joe and Jason made it so easy and were so patient and kind with our children that they absolutely loved them. Thank you so much Jason and Joe! We would definitely work with them again!!

Facebook Reviews

Jamie and Chris Whitman Lynnwood March 28, 2017

1 2 3

MEET THE TEAM

Joe Kiser_WHITE_600
“people don’t care what you know, until they know you care”.

Joe grew up in the Puget Sound area raised by parents from small town Kansas.

My summers were spent helping out on my grandparents’ farm and gas station. I was taught the importance of good mid-west values like working hard and always treating people with respect and honesty.  I was also taught that your word is the most important thing you have to offer anyone and I strive to follow that principle every day.

Like most people, I fell in my sales career by accident. I started in the car business immediately after high school as means to paying for college. I excelled in the customer service aspect of helping customers find the vehicle that fit their needs. I then quickly gravitated toward the operational side of the business learning the details of solidifying loans.  After several years in the car business, I went to work for the financial side of the business managing dealer accounts and strengthening relationships for them.

I moved into consulting for home installation after deciding that I valued the relationship I built with clients more than with a corporation. I have sold high-end window systems and roofing for both currently lived in homes and new home custom construction. I enjoy and thrive in the one on one relationship and have been told by many that I should transition into real estate.

One of my greatest assets is the ability to create and foster trusting relationships, to really get to know my client so I can help meet their needs and desires (punctuation or more simple version?).  My mom has always said that I have never met a stranger and friends have nicknamed me “The Mayor” as it seems everywhere I go I tend to bump into a friend or meet a new friend.  More than anything, I feel that this sense of ease and comfort (and trust?) with others has been the backbone of my sales career; I have never considered myself as a salesman.

In the words of Lou Holtz, “people don’t care what you know, until they know you care”.
Growing up, I saw my dad as an example of this in his role as a local small business owner in insurance.  I would watch as he stopped and visited his customers.  He stayed connected and was in touch with big events in their lives.  He was their friend and as he worked for them, he put them at ease.  He focused on building lifetime relationships not sales and numbers.  As their agent, he built confidence through professionalism and consistency.

My desire is the same: to build lifelong relationships with my clients through helping them with their real estate needs.

No matter where you are in your cycle- be it your first home, downsizing as children leave the nest, vacation cabin in the mountains or investment for retirement – I want to share in your excitement.

If you are interested in finding out if we can create a Win/Win business relationship please contact me.

Relocation
100%
Negotiation
100%
Listing Marketing
100%
New Home Buyer
100%
“Clients today want to know that you are at the top of your game in technology, marketing, and negotiating.”

Jason Fox was born in Everett, WA and has lived in the area ever since.

 

“I love Washington State and do not believe that you can find anything more beautiful than the San Juan Islands during a Washington summer”

 

His love for the area makes it an effortless transition to show people that are relocating the natural beauties that the Greater Puget Sound area has to offer.

Jason has been marketing the real estate industry for over a decade. During that time he has worked with 100’s of the top real estate agents in the country assisting them with their marketing efforts. Forming and selling 3 companies that offered marketing services to the real estate industry.

The skills that he has learned and perfected to help others will now be used to assist his clients in selling their Seattle area home quickly and for top dollar.

 

“Clients today want to know that you are at the top of your game in technology, marketing, and negotiating.”

 

Having formed and run 3 business and the selling them for a profit ensures that his negotiation skills are sharp. In his last business Jason was regularly voted as one of the most informative real estate blogs in the country at teaching real estate professionals marketing techniques.

You can still read his blog today: https://www.jasonfox.me/blog

 

Jason Fox has worked in many facets of the real estate business including:

  • Coaching real estate agents
  • Teaching real estate clock hour classes
  • Working as a marketing manager for a title and escrow company
  • Working in the mortgage industry
  • Building real estate websites and marketing hubs
  • Crafting printed marketing campaigns

 

“I am so excited to take all of my talents that I was giving to other real estate agents and focus them all on our clients”

New Home Buyer
100%
Relocation
100%
Listing Marketing
100%
Negotiation
100%

HOW CAN WE HELP